Implementing Yahoo Contact Reader Using Asp.NET

Mail contact reader became an exciting feature as new social sites are being introduced or email-campaign becomes a key success factor for online business. I have work on several projects where app facilitates email contact reading from user’s personal mailing account. Most of the users use free mailing services like Gmail/hotmail/AOL/yahoo and list goes on. Most of time I used third party solutions (that saves lots of my time) and those works pretty well. But those solutions I used are not easy to customize according to my needs. So this time I have decided to find myself for a stable solution and I started with very popular mail service Yahoo!. This article will be helpful for those people who are working with contact reader app and for those who are interested to work with Yahoo! API.

Check out my new article on
http://www.codeproject.com/KB/aspnet/yahoo-contact-reader.aspx

Leave a Reply

